Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Navs Wrapper

District Home Link - Mobile

Calendar

Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
After School Tutoring
-
Tue, Apr 30
After School Tutoring
-
Wed, May 1
Early Release @ 1:40pm
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Level 1/2 to the Denver Zoo
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Kona Ice Trucks
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Kinder Continuation 🎓
-
Kona Ice Trucks 🍧
-
Fri, May 24
PK Continuation 🎓
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Month view calendar

DISTRICT CALENDARS

Here you will find PDFS of all the holidays and breaks for Westminster Public Schools, our four Innovation Schools and Hidden Lake Secondary School.

23/24 DISTRICT CALENDARS

24/25 DISTRICT CALENDARS

CALENDARIOS DEL 23/24

CALENDARIOS DEL 24/25

two high school football teams facing off on a field

ATHLETICS CALENDARS

The most up-to-date information about all sports schedules, tryouts and games will be found on our Westy Athletics web page.

WESTY ATHLETICS WEBPAGE